Home / Collections / Accessories and individual parts / Accessories: PV extension cable 10m

Accessories: PV extension cable 10m

59,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
| /
description

10 m 6 mm² MC4 extension cable (equipped with MC4 plug and socket) with radiation-crosslinked solar cable from the leading cable manufacturer Lapp in Germany. The plugs themselves are also German originals from MutliContact.

scope of application

  • Extension of the connecting cable between the photovoltaic modules and the boiler.
  • Several extension cables of different lengths (5 m or 10 m) can be combined. The maximum length should not significantly exceed 20 m due to greater line losses.

To use

  • Plug and play, unpack and use, you don't need any specialist tools
  • Beam-connected solar cable (only two cable manufacturers in the world have the technology for this)

Technical data
Cable type: Ölflex XLR-R 6mm² from Lapp - TÜV + UL tested
max. voltage: 1000V
Cable length: 10 m
Equipment: 1 MC4 male + 1x MC4 female

Technical specifications

  • safety extra-low voltage

    Due to the low voltage level of less than 50 V, no installation is required
    Electrician required.

  • easy installation

    The photovoltaic modules are connected using simple plug-and-play connections.

  • MPP tracker

    Integrated MPP tracker that always ensures the maximum yield of the PV modules.

  • Hot water guarantee

    A second 230V heating element with 1,500 W provides hot water - even on days with little sun
    or at night.

Characteristics

75% energy saving
A 2-4 person household can use an 80 liter photovoltaic boiler to obtain around 75% of the energy required for hot water preparation from the photovoltaic modules. The remaining energy is drawn from the grid, especially in the winter months. With particularly economical hot water consumption, up to 100% of the requirement can be covered by the photovoltaic modules.

1,500 W electric post-heater
The powerful electric after-heating via the 230 V power network enables sufficient hot water to be produced even on the darkest days. Once the boiler has completely cooled down or been emptied, the water temperature can be heated back up to a high temperature within a short time.

Digital display on the boiler
An LC display provides information about the system, such as: B. the water temperature, the power and the energy already used!

Plug and play
The photovoltaic modules are simply connected using MC4 plug connections. Since the entire system works in safety extra-low voltage, no electrician is required for assembly/commissioning.

Direct current use
Direct use of the direct current from the photovoltaic modules to heat water. No inverter or battery is required for operation. This enables very easy commissioning and reduces costs and complexity.

Warranty 3 year manufacturer's warranty

Calculation of profitability:

The classic electric boiler is usually the largest consumer of electrical energy in the household. It gets its energy for hot water preparation from the power grid. Depending on the hot water requirement, the amount of energy can vary depending on the user. Typically around 3.5 kWh of electricity is required per day. This corresponds to around 55 liters of hot water per day or 1,277 kWh of electricity per year. With average electricity prices of €0.31/kWh, the annual hot water production costs are €396.02.

The photovoltaic boiler draws its energy for producing hot water primarily from the power of the sun. The photovoltaic modules connected directly to the boiler generate electricity, which is converted into hot water in the boiler via a heating element.

For example, if three standard photovoltaic modules each with a maximum output of 430 Wp (1.29 kWp total photovoltaic output) are connected to a boiler, they will generate around 0.7 kWh of energy per hour on an average day with changing weather. After 5 hours, the photovoltaic modules have produced 3.5 kWh of electricity (5x 0.7 kWh). The boiler's entire electricity requirements are covered for that day. You don't have to draw electricity from the grid and you have reduced your electricity costs for hot water production by 100% that day.
Since the sun doesn't shine every day of the year, the water has to be reheated on, for example, very cloudy days. This can be done via the power grid or, for example, via an existing gas, oil or pellet heating system.

Experience and simulations show that, depending on user behavior, the energy costs for hot water preparation are reduced by around 75% with the photovoltaic boiler. In other words: over the year, around 75% of the energy required is provided free of charge by the photovoltaic modules. According to the previously calculated example, the financial savings of a photovoltaic boiler compared to the classic electric boiler are around €301 per year.

installation

Installing the photovoltaic modules is very easy thanks to plug & play connections. The modules are plugged directly into the boiler via standard plug contacts (MC4). Optionally, an extension cable can be used to bridge larger distances between the photovoltaic modules and the boiler. (Photovoltaic modules and extension cables are not included; these can be purchased separately in the online shop.)

FAQ

Which photovoltaic modules can I connect to the boiler?

All photovoltaic modules with an open-circuit voltage Uoc of less than 42.4V can be connected to the photovoltaic boiler. These are usually all 60 or 120 cell photovoltaic modules. Suitable photovoltaic modules can be purchased in the online shop.

scope of delivery

2x 10m PV extension cable with PV connector plugs (pair)

fothermo photovoltaic hybrid boiler - generate hot water with PV and save costs

Home / Sammlungen / B2B Produktkategorie / Zubehör: PV Verlängerungskabel 10m

Zubehör: PV Verlängerungskabel 10m

59,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
| /
Beschreibung

10 m 6 mm² MC4-Verlängerungskabel (Bestückung MC4 Stecker und Buchse ) mit strahlenvernetzten Solarkabel vom führenden Kabehersteller Lapp aus Deutschland. Auch bei den Steckern selbst handelt es sich um deutsche originale von MutliContact. 

Anwendungsbereich

  • Verlängerung der Anschlussleitung zwischen den Photovoltaikmodulen und dem Boiler. 
  • Mehrere Verlängerungskabel unterschiedlicher längen (5 m oder 10 m) können kombiniert werden. Die maximale Länge sollte aufgrund größerer Leitungsverluste 20 m nicht wesentlich überschreiten. 

Nutzen 

  • Plug and Play, auspacken und einsetzen, sie brauchen keinerlei Fachwerkzeug
  • strahlvernetzte Solarleitung (nur zwei Kabelhersteller auf der Welt besitzen dafür die Technologie)

Technische Daten
Kabel-Typ: Ölflex XLR-R 6mm² von Lapp - TÜV + UL geprüft
max. Spannung: 1000V
Kabellänge: 10 m
Bestückung: 1 MC4 männlich + 1x MC4 weiblich

Technische Spezifikationen

  • Schutzkleinspannung

    Aufgrund des niedrigen Spannungsniveaus von unter 50 V wird zur Installation keine
    Elektrofachkraft benötigt.

  • Einfache Installation

    Die Photovoltaikmodule werden durch einfache Plug-and-Play-Anschlüsse verbunden.

  • MPP-Tracker

    Integrierter MPP-Tracker, der immer den maximalen Ertrag der PV-Module sicherstellt.

  • Warmwasser-Garantie

    Ein zweiter 230V-Heizstab mit 1 500 W sorgt für heißes Wasser - auch an sonnenarmen Tagen
    oder in der Nacht.

Eigenschaften

75 % Energieeinsparung
Ein 2-4-Personen Haushalt kann mit einem 80 Liter photovoltaischen Boiler etwa 75% der benötigten Energie für die Warmwasserbereitung aus den Photovoltaikmodulen gewinnen. Die restliche Energie wird vor allem in den Wintermonaten aus dem Netz bezogen. Bei besonders sparsamen Warmwasserverbrauch können bis zu 100% des Bedarfs über die Photovoltaikmodule abgedeckt werden.

1.500 W elektrische Nachheizung
Die leistungsstarke elektrische Nachheizung über das 230 V Stromnetz, ermöglicht auch an den dunkelsten Tagen eine ausreichend Warmwassererzeugung. Ist der Boiler einmal vollständig abgekühlt bzw. entleert, kann die Wassertemperatur innerhalb kurzer Zeit wieder auf eine hohe Temperatur aufgeheizt werden.

Digitalanzeige am Boiler
Ein LC-Display gibt Auskunft über die Anlage, wie z. B. die Wassertemperatur, die Leistung und die bereits genutzte Energie!

Plug and Play
Die Photovoltaikmodule werden einfach durch MC4 Steckverbindungen angesteckt. Da das gesamte System in der Schutzkleinspannung arbeitet, wird kein Elektriker für die Montage / Inbetriebnahme benötigt.

Gleichstrom Direktnutzung
Direktnutzung des Gleichstroms der Photovoltaikmodule zur Wassererwärmung. Kein Wechselrichter oder Akku wird für den Betrieb benötigt. Das ermöglicht eine sehr einfache Inbetriebnahme und senkt die Kosten sowie Komplexität.

Garantie 3 Jahre Herstellergarantie

Berechnung der Wirtschaftlichkeit:

Der klassische Elektroboiler ist meist der größte elektrische Energieverbraucher im Haushalt. Er bezieht seine Energie für die Warmwasserbereitung aus dem Stromnetz. Je nach Warmwasserbedarf kann sich die Energiemenge je nach Nutzer unterscheiden. In der Regel werden etwa 3,5 kWh Strom pro Tag benötigt. Das entspricht etwa 55 Liter heißes Wasser pro Tag bzw. 1.277 kWh Strom pro Jahr. Bei durchschnittlichen Strompreisen von 0,31 €/kWh betragen die jährlichen Warmwassererzeugungskosten 396,02 €.

Der photovoltaische Boiler bezieht seine Energie für die Warmwassererzeugung primär aus der Kraft der Sonne. Die direkt an den Boiler angesteckten Photovoltaikmodule erzeugen Strom, welcher im Boiler über einen Heizstab in Warmwasser umgewandelt wird.

Sind beispielsweise drei Standartphotovoltaikmodule mit je 430 Wp maximaler Leistung (1,29 kWp Photovoltaikgesamtleistung) an einen Boiler angesteckt, so erzeugen diese an einem durchschnittlichen Tag mit wechselndem Wetter etwa 0,7 kWh Energie pro Stunde. Nach 5 Stunden haben die Photovoltaikmodule 3,5 kWh Strom produzieren (5x 0,7 kWh). Der gesamte Strombedarf des Boilers ist damit für diesen Tag gedeckt. Sie müssen keinen Strom aus dem Stromnetz beziehen und Sie haben Ihre Stromkosten für die Warmwasserbereitung an diesem Tag zu 100% gesenkt.
Da die Sonne nicht an an jedem Tag im Jahr scheint, muss an z.B. stark bewölkten Tag das Wasser nachgeheizt werden. Dies kann über das Stromnetz oder beispielsweise über eine bestehende Gas- Öl-, oder Pelletheizung erfolgen.

Die Erfahrung und Simulationen zeigen, dass je nach Nutzerverhalten die Energiekosten für die Warmwasserbereitung mit dem photovoltaischen Boiler um etwa 75% gesenkt werden. Mit anderen Worten: über das Jahr hinweg wird etwa 75% der benötigten Energie kostenlos von den Photovoltaikmodulen bereitgestellt. Entsprechend dem zuvor kalkulierten Beispiel liegen die finanziellen Ersparnisse eines photovoltaischen Boilers gegenüber dem klassischen Elektroboilers etwa 301 € pro Jahr.

Installation

Die Installation der Photovoltaikmodule ist dank Plug & Play-Anschlüssen sehr einfach. Die Module werden über Standard Steckkontakte (MC4) direkt an den Boiler gesteckt. Optional kann ein Verlängerungskabel für die Überbrückung von größeren Strecken zwischen den Photovoltaikmodulen und dem Boiler genutzt werden. (Photovoltaikmodule und Verlängerungskabel sind nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten, diese können separat im Onlineshop erworben werden.)

FAQ

Welche Photovoltaikmodule kann ich an den Boiler anschließen?

Es können alle Photovoltaikmodule mit einer Leerlaufspannung Uoc von kleiner als 42,4V an den photovoltaischen Boiler angeschlossen werden. Dies sind in der Regel alle 60- oder 120zelligen Photovoltaikmodule. Passende Photovoltaikmodule können im Onlineshop erworben werden.

Lieferumfang

2x 10m PV Verlängerungskabel mit PV Anschlusssteckern (Paar)

fothermo photovoltaischer Hybrid Boiler - Warmwasser mit PV erzeugen und Kosten sparen